Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Conference, Volunteers:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
volunteers@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Jenny Thomas
202.207.3857
jthomas@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Miene Smith
617.706.9092
msmith@madavor.com

APAP|NYC > About APAP | NYC

Contact Us

Conference, Showcasing, Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore, Conference Manager
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy, Membership Manager
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

Volunteers, Conference:
Megan Redmond, Conference and Membership Associate
202.212.6870
volunteers@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Carol Miller
202-306-0130
carolmiller100@gmail.com

Advertising:
Miene Smith, Sales Representative
617.706.9092
msmith@madavor.com

For more information about APAP|NYC or the Association of Performing Arts Presenters, please visit www.APAP365.org or contact us at 888.717.APAP (2727).

 

 
SPONSOR