Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Carol Miller
202.301.0130
cmiller@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > About APAP | NYC

Ways to Connect at APAP|NYC

At APAP|NYC, we provide a range of technology to support your successful conference experience. Here's what's available!

Mobile App

Coming this fall​! The popular APAP|NYC mobile app is available for iOS, Android and Blackberry mobile phones and tablets - and a mobile web version of the app is available for users of other mobile devices! Build a custom conference schedule, browse showcase performances, explore interactive maps, instantly contact exhibitors or showcase producers, receive important conference alerts and so much more. It's all in the palm of your hand.

Cyber Cafe and Charging Stations

Stay connected with home and work while away at the APAP|NYC conference! The Cyber Cafe is located next to the Grand Ballroom on the third floor of the Hilton. In the Cyber Cafe, you'll find charging stations for all mobile devices, computers workstations and an IT help desk.

Wi-Fi Access

Wireless Internet access is available in the Cyber Cafe and in all meeting-room areas of the conference.

Get Social

APAP|Community

APAP|Community is a social networking platform designed especially for performing arts professionals. ​Log on to APAP|Community now using your APAP|365 username and password, and explore new ideas, resources, or ask a question and begin your own discussion.



Photo by Jacob Belcher/APAP.

 
SPONSOR