Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Carol Miller
202.301.0130
cmiller@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > Hotel and Travel

Ways to Save

Top Budget-Friendly Tips

New York City is one of the most expensive cities in the world. But through the years, we've learned a few budget-friendly tips to cut corners during your stay at APAP|NYC. Do you have tips? If so, please send them to etravis@artspresenters.org. We'll share them with other attendees so everyone can benefit from your good "cents"!

  • Register early! Take advantage of early-bird registration rates.
  • Book your travel as far ahead as possible. The earlier you book, the lower the fares.
  • Stay at the official APAP|NYC 2015 hotels: the Hilton and Sheraton. Can you find less expensive hotels? Yes. But you cannot find more convenience, and when you have only a few days to get your work done, your time is costly. Stay with us and forget about paying for cabs.
  • Speaking of cabs, consider taking public transportation. The New York City subway and buses cost just over $2 per ride, less if you buy a Metro card. Even better: Leave time to walk to the places you need to go.
  • Explore beyond midtown Manhattan to find restaurants that are less expensive.
  • Visit www.NYCGO.org to discover up-to-date savings on all aspects of visiting the city!
‚Äč
 
SPONSOR