Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Jenny Thomas
202.207.3857
jthomas@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > Hotel and Travel

The Best of New York – at the Click of a Mouse

APAP|NYC is pleased to partner with NYC & Company to offer you the value and information you need to get the most out of your time in the city. Enjoy!

Dining

The flavors of the five boroughs take form in ways that are alternately traditional and modern, innovative and unexpected. After all, New York City’s dining scene is constantly pushing the boundaries of the culinary world. Celebrity chefs showcase innovative new restaurants, while the city’s ethnic eateries dish out tastes for any palate. Whether you are in the mood for steak, pizza or thick deli sandwiches, New York City has it all check here for great deals. Check out NYC & Company’s dining guide for more information about where to eat.

Sightseeing

While you are in town you’ll certainly want to visit the City’s most famous landmarks but don’t forget to check out the historic neighborhoods and outer boroughs, too. With endless options of places to visit, you’ll have no problem filling all your free time with things to do.

Shopping

NYC is the ultimate shopping destination. Discover one-of-a-kind handcrafted wares on the streets of Greenwich Village and Soho savor delicious imported Italian delicacies on Arthur Avenue in the Bronx or explore Queens and Brooklyn boutiques. Head to a museum gift shop and bring home a signature piece of NYC culture. With this shopping guide, NYC is the perfect place to shop ‘til you drop.

Parking

Discounts are available for APAP|NYC attendees, please check back for more information as January approaches​. Check in regularly for even more up-to-the-minute discounts and offers on nycgo.com. ​​​

 
SPONSOR