Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Jenny Thomas
202.207.3857
jthomas@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > Program and Events

Consultation Salons

ConsultationThe APAP|NYC consultation salons are back, and the specialists are in! Gain the knowledge and guidance you need from our team of experts and specialists in a special, one-on-one setting.

Pre-registration is required. Sign up online starting this fall, or visit the APAP|NYC Info Desk to sign up at the conference.

 
SPONSOR