Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Jenny Thomas
202.207.3857
jthomas@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > Program and Events

Schedule at a Glance: APAP|NYC 2015

Thursday, January 8, 2015

9 a.m.-5 p.m. World Music Pre-conference

Friday, January 9, 2015

9 a.m.-3 p.m. World Music Pre-conference
9 a.m.-3 p.m. Pre-Conference Forums
​1-3 p.m. ​Business Fundamentals​
1:30-3 p.m. Up Next!
3-4:30 p.m. New Colleag​ues Orientation
5-6:30 p.m. Opening Plenary Session
6:30-8 p.m. Opening Reception

Saturday, January 10, 2015

8-9 a.m. Consortia Meetings
9-11 a.m. Featured Professional Development Sessions
Noon-1:30 p.m. Plenary Session
2-6:30 p.m. EXPO Hall open
3:30-5 p.m. New Essentials Sessions

Sunday, January 11, 2014

8-10 a.m. Consortia Meetings
9-11 a.m. Business Fundamentals
9-10:30 a.m. New Essentials Sessions
9:30-10:30 a.m. Conscious Connections Sessions
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Plenary Session
1:30-6:30 p.m. EXPO Hall open
3-5 p.m. Business Fundamentals

Monday, January 12, 2015

8-10 a.m. Consortia Meetings
9-11 a.m. EXPO Hall open
9-10 a.m. Conscious Connections Sessions
10-11 a.m. Conscious​ Connections Sessions
11-11:45 a.m. APAP Member Meeting
Noon-1:30 p.m. Awards Luncheon and Ceremony
1:30-6 p.m. EXPO Hall open
2-3:30 p.m. New Essentials Sessions
6-8 p.m. YPCA Recital

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

9:30-11 a.m. Closing Plenary Session & Breakfast

Registration

3-6 p.m. Thursday, January 8
8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. Friday, January 9
8:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Saturday, January 10
8:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Sunday, January 11
8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. Monday, January 12

APAP|NYC Info Desk and Consultation Sign-Up

8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. Friday, January 9
8:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Saturday, January 10
8:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Sunday, January 11
8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. Monday, January 12

Cyber Café

8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. Friday, January 9
8:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Saturday, January 10
8:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Sunday, January 11
8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. Monday, January 12

 
SPONSOR