Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
January 9-13, 2015 - New York Hilton Midtown
APAP|NYC on Facebook APAP on Twitter APAP YouTube Channel
APAP NYC 2015  STARTS IN
days
0
0
0
hours
0
0
mins
0
0
secs
0
0

CONTACT US

Conference Hotline:
Conference Team
888.717.APAP (2727)
support@artspresenters.org

Showcasing and Exhibitor Information:
Judy Moore
202.207.3858
jmoore@artspresenters.org

Customer Service, Conference, Mobile App:
Mallory Keith
202.207.3845
mkeith@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship, Conference:
Megan Redmond
202.212.6870
mredmond@artspresenters.org

Sponsorship:
Gil Gonzalez
202.207.3846
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Sue Noseworthy
202.207.3841
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org

APAP Membership:
Mia Di Stefano
202.207.3856
mdistefano@artspresenters.org

Press/Media:
Jenny Thomas
202.207.3857
jthomas@artspresenters.org

Advertising:
Kristen Cooper
410.458.9291
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com

APAP|NYC > Hotel and Travel

Hotel and Travel Deals for APAP|NYC 2015

This year we are pleased to have the New York Hilton Midtown and the Sheraton New York Times Square hotels return as our official APAP|NYC hotels. Make sure you book your stay at APAP|NYC official hotels and take advantage of great rates and close proximity to all APAP|NYC conference events.

The APAP room block offers exclusive delegate-only rates at the Hilton and Sheraton that are lower than publicly published prices. Not only that, but by booking a room through the APAP block, you are helping us meet our commitments with these hotels, which helps us keep registration rates as low as possible.

Hilton exterior at night Sheraton exterior at night


 

New York Hilton Midtown - APAP|NYC Headquarter Hotel

1335 Avenue of the Americas at 54th St. 
New York, NY 10019

Book a room at the Hilton!

The New York Hilton Midtown is located in the heart of Midtown Manhattan, a​nd walking distance to Rockefeller Center, Radio City Music Hall, Fifth Avenue shopping, Broadway theatres, Times Square, Central Park, The Museum of Modern Art and major media and business headquarters.

Benefits of booking at the headquarter hotel:

  • Complimentary​ in-room Wi-Fi
  • Double Hilton Honors Points
  • 10% discount at Herb N' Kitchen


Sheraton New York Times Square

811 7th Avenue at 53rd St.
New York, NY 10019

Book a room at the Sheraton!

The Sheraton is conveniently located across the street from the New York Hilton Midtown.   

Photos, left to right: New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Time​s Square.​​​​

 
SPONSOR